english lesson! :D

Hello everybody !
Today, my teacher said to me to blog in English! I don't like that! I don't like English, but my English teacher said that to me and that can be fun. And today I will go to Matilda and I will sleep over there. That's very nice! Matilda will take a picture of me and I will take a picture of her. And this picture will come out on my blog. :) I think. ;) And her boyfriend will come home to her on Saturday, I think. xd And I don't know how he will have room.
And now the lesson ends. I will blog again later. And we had a fun English lesson today! :D  Bye! :*

And you can read my friends blog, as also blogging on English



Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback